Hire Angela Stout on eSpeakers Marketplace
 

Christian Singles Connection

Friendships

Collaboration

Raw Truth

Sunday, April 19:  Singles Night In!  

Virtual Pictionary, hot topic, Break-Out Session. Bring your favorite dessert/Food to share virtually!

bit.ly/SinglesConnectedRegistration

free -*REGISTRATION REQUIRED

CHRISTIAN

Singles connection

1ST & 3RD Sundays

6 PM - 7 PM PDT (California)

8 PM - 9 PM CDT (Midwest)

9 PM - 10 PM EDT (Eastern

Leadership NoW! FreE Webinar - $197 value

(This is a time to help each other while at home

due to the Coronavirus)

 the 15 Invaluable laws

of growth

 
1 Hour Webinar for 8 weeks
 
Friday, March 20 through May 8
9 PM EDT / 8 PM CDT / 6 PM PDT
***To register complete the form to the right.  Once submitted, you will see the webinar link
and password for the session!***
15laws-book2_edited.jpg

registration closed!

new course coming soon!

Registration

To register, please take the time to fill out the information below.